[Yoga Drawing] – Inner Digging Project (7) Heart Chakra(Anahata)

Water color,crayon,acrylic,color pen. Size:A0.


Heart Chakra ( Anahata)

The heart chakra,the wellspring of love,warmth, compassion and joy, is located in the center of the chest and includes the heart, cardiac plexus, thymus gland, lungs, and breasts. It also rules the lymphatic system. This is the area where physical and spiritual meet,thus it’s one of the most important meditation “tools” for cleansing and clearing spiritual imbalances. 

Themes that relate to the heart chakra: offering and receiving love with ease; trust; cultivating compassion; allowing for happiness and unalloyed joy; releasing the fear of getting hurt; letting go of old heartache; and cultivating humility. Choose the themes from above or just simply choose the affirmations below. As long as your intention feels true for you it has value. 

“Love is the answer to everything in life, and I give and receive love effortlessly and  unconditionally”
“ I deeply, and completely love and accept myself”
“ I am open to love”
“ I am wanted and loved”
“ I forgive myself”
“ I live in balance; in a state of grace and gratefulness”



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s